Viromics Workshop

(May 8,2019 - May 10,2019 )

Organizers


Matthew Sullivan
Department of Microbiology, The Ohio State University

TBD

Accepted Speakers

Ben Bolduc
Microbiology, The Ohio State University
Bonnie Hurwitz
Agricultural-Biosystems Engineering, University of Arizona
David Paez-Espino
Bioinformatics, Joint Genome Institute
Simon Roux
Environmental Genomics, Joint Genome Institute
Ben Temperton
Bioinformatics, University of Exeter
Arvind Varsani
School of Life Sciences, Arizona State University
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Time Session
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Time Session
Friday, May 10, 2019
Time Session
Name Email Affiliation
Bolduc, Ben bolduc.10@osu.edu Microbiology, The Ohio State University
Hurwitz, Bonnie bhurwitz@email.arizona.edu Agricultural-Biosystems Engineering, University of Arizona
Paez-Espino, David adpaezespino@lbl.gov Bioinformatics, Joint Genome Institute
Roux, Simon roux.8@osu.edu Environmental Genomics, Joint Genome Institute
Sullivan, Matthew sullivan.948@osu.edu Department of Microbiology, The Ohio State University
Temperton, Ben b.temperton@exeter.ac.uk Bioinformatics, University of Exeter
Varsani, Arvind Arvind.Varsani@asu.edu School of Life Sciences, Arizona State University