Postdoctoral Alumni

Advanced

Accordion Header
By start year:

Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Inom Mirzaev Workday Inc (San Francisco) mirzaev@colorado.edu
Alexandria Volkening NSF-Simons Center for Quantitative Biology, Northwestern University alexandria_volkening@alumni.brown.edu
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Punit Gandhi Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University gandhipr@vcu.edu
Colby Long    
Omar Saucedo Department of Mathematics, Virginia Tech osaucedo@vt.edu
Yangyang Wang    
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Reginald (RB) McGee Department of Mathematics & Computer Science, College of the Holy Cross reginaldmcgee@gmail.com
Farrah Sadre-Marandi qPharmetra farrah.sadre.marandi@gmail.com
Min Wang Plymouth Rock Management Company of New Jersey ustcwmin@gmail.com
Casper Woroszylo BHP Billiton (Australia) cerosz@gmail.com
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Richard Buckalew Department of Mathematics, University of Minnesota, Duluth buckalew@d.umn.edu
Ruchira Datta Not available ruchira.datta@gmail.com
Jeffrey Gaither Nationwide Children's Hospital Jeff.B.Gaither@gmail.com
Matthew Oremland Regeneron Pharmaceuticals moremlan@vt.edu
Leili Shahriyari Department of Mathematics, University of Texas, Arlington leili.shahriyari@gmail.com
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Marcio Duarte Albasini Mourao Center For Statistical Consultation and Research (CSCAR), University of Michigan marcio.mourao@startmail.com
Kimberly Fessel Breaktime Media kimberlyfessel@gmail.com
Wenrui Hao Department of Mathematics, Pennsylvania State University wenrui.hao@gmail.com
Karly Jacobsen NLP Logix karlyj@gmail.com
Jae Kyoung Kim Department of Mathematical Sciences, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) jaekkim@kaist.ac.kr
Michal Seweryn Department of Mathematics & Computer Science, University of Lodz mseweryn@math.uni.lodz.pl
Marc Sturrock Center for Systems Medicine, Royal College Surgeons in Ireland marcsturrock@gmail.com
Ying (Joy) Zhou Department of Mathematics, Lafayette College joychow1905@gmail.com
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Noelle Beckman Department of Biology, Utah State University noelle.beckman@usu.edu
Joshua Chang Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Rehabilitation Medicine Department, National Institutes of Health (NIH) josh.columbus.chang@gmail.com
David Koslicki Department of Mathematics, Oregon State University david.koslicki@math.oregonstate.edu
Leopold Matamba Messi Ally Financial lmatamba@gmail.com
Jay Newby Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences, University of Alberta jaynewby@email.unc.edu
Jincheol Park Department of Statistics, Keimyung University paul.jincheolpark@icloud.com
Michael Schwemmer Advanced Analytics and Health Research, Battelle mschwemmer@gmail.com
Lucy Spardy Mathematics and Statistics Department, Skidmore College lucy.spardy@gmail.com
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Arjun Beri Standard & Poor's (India) arjun.beri@gmail.com
Duan Chen Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of North Carolina, Charlotte dchen10@uncc.edu
Franzi Hinkelmann TNG Technology Consulting (Germany) franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com
Paul Hurtado Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Nevada, Reno phurtado@unr.edu
Hye-Won Kang Department of Mathematics, University of Maryland, Baltimore County hwkang@umbc.edu
King-Yeung (Adrian) Lam Department of Mathematics, Ohio State University lam.184@osu.edu
Wing-Cheong (Jon) Lo Department of Mathematics, City University of Hong Kong jonlowc@gmail.com
Blerta Shtylla Department of Mathematics, Pomona College shtyllab@pomona.edu
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Casey Diekman Department of Mathematical Sciences, New Jersey Institute of Technology casey.o.diekman@njit.edu
Richard Gejji Novetta richard.gejji@gmail.com
Juan Gutierrez Department of Mathematics, University of Georgia jgutierr@uga.edu
Rachel Leander Department of Mathematics, Middle Tennessee State University Rachel.Leander@mtsu.edu
Annie Lindgren Biology Department, Portland State University Not available
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Erik Bloomquist Center for Devices & Radiological Health, U.S. Food and Drug Administration Erik.Bloomquist@fda.hhs.gov
Julia Chifman Department of Mathematics & Statistics, American University chifman@american.edu
Shu Dai Geophysics, CGGVeritas Services sdai77@gmail.com
Marisa Eisenberg Departments of Epidemiology & Mathematics, University of Michigan marisae@umich.edu
Sam Handelman Department of Internal Medicine, University of Michigan samuelkh@med.umich.edu
Harsh Jain Department of Mathematics, Florida State University hjain@fsu.edu
Suzanne Robertson Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics, Virginia Commonwealth University srobertson7@vcu.edu
Rebecca Tien Department of Evolution, Ecology and Organismal Biology, Ohio State University rebeccajtien@gmail.com
Yunjiao Wang Department of Mathematics, Texas Southern University wangyx@TSU.EDU
Kun Zhao Department of Mathematics, Tulane University kzhao@tulane.edu
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Paula Federico Department of Mathematics, Capital University pfederic@capital.edu
Deena Schmidt Department of Mathematics & Statistics, University of Nevada, Reno drschmidt@unr.edu
Dan Siegal Belcan Government Services, DARPA daniel.siegel.ctr@darpa.mil
Chuan Xue Department of Mathematics, Ohio State University cxue@math.osu.edu
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Huseyin Coskun Department of Mathematics, University of Georgia hcoskun@uga.edu
Judy Day Departments of Mathematics and Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, University of Tennessee, Knoxville judyday@utk.edu
Rasmus Hovmoller Department of Vertebrates, Swedish Museum of Natural History rasmus.hovmoller@nrm.se
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Edward Green School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide edward.green@adelaide.edu.au
Yangjin Kim Department of Mathematics, Konkuk University ahyouhappy@gmail.com
Andrew Oster Department of Mathematics, Eastern Washington University aoster@ewu.edu
Michael Rempe Mathematics & Computer Science Department, Whitworth University mrempe@whitworth
Shuying Sun Department of Mathematics, Texas State University s_s355@txstate.edu
Barbara Szomolay Warwick Mathematics Institute szomolayb@cardiff.ac.uk
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Marko Djordjevic Physics Department, University of Belgrade dmarko@bio.bg.ac.rs
German Enciso Department of Mathematics, University of California Irvine enciso@uci.edu
Paula Grajdeanu Department of Mathematics, Shenandoah University paulabudu@gmail.com
Andrew Nevai Department of Mathematics, University of Central Florida math.anevai@gmail.com
Richard Schugart Department of Mathematics, Western Kentucky University richard.schugart@wku.edu
Partha Srinivasan Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Cleveland State University p.srinivasan35@csuohio.edu
Brandilyn Stigler Department of Mathematics, Southern Methodist University bstigler@smu.edu
Dustin Potter Not available Not available
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Diego Pol Paleontology, Egidio Feruglio Paleontological Museum dpol@mef.org.ar
Firas Rassoul-Agha Department of Mathematics, University of Utah firas@math.utah.edu
Michael Stubna Pulsar Informatics mike@stubna.com
Jianjun (Paul) Tian Department of Mathematical Sciences, New Mexico State University jtian@nmsu.edu
Zailong Wang Novartis zailong.wang@novartis.com
Jin Zhou Department of Mathematics and Computer Science, Northern Michigan University jinzhou2008@gmail.com
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Janet Best The Mathematical Biosciences Institute jbest@math.ohio-state.edu
Pranay Goel Departments of Mathematics & Biology, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) Pune pranay.goel@gmail.com
Yixin Guo Mathematics Department, Drexel University yixinguo@gmail.com
Sookkyung Lim Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of Cincinnati limsg@ucmail.uc.edu
Text
Name Most recent employer Most recent email
Alla Borisyuk Department of Mathematics, University of Utah alla.borisyuk@gmail.com
Gheorghe Craciun Department of Mathematics, University of Wisconsin craciun@math.wisc.edu
Sanjay Danthi Genzyme Corporation sjdanthi@gmail.com
Daniel Dougherty Scientific Computing, Amerys, Inc dpdoughe1123@gmail.com
Katarzyna Rejniak Integrated Mathematical Oncology, Moffitt Cancer Center kasia@rejniak.net
Geraldine Wright Institute of Neuroscience, Newcastle University jeri.wright@ncl.ac.uk
Martin Wechselberger School of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Sydney wm@maths.usyd.edu.au